You're currently reading about this.2018. Info about this.2019 will soon be live on this site!

Our this.advisors 2019 are strong profiles representing different creative businesses. They will help us with their expertise on creating this.nordic 2019.

Ronni Madsen, Vice President, M2Film

Mathias Gredal Nørvig, CEO, SYBO

Keld Reinicke, Media advisor & Series expert

Vivi K. Schlägelberger, Senior Creative Director, LEGO System A/S

Pernille Rype, Director of Communications, Innovationsfonden

Mette BomCampaign Advisor, Ministry of Culture

Christian Have, Creative Director, Have Kommunikation

Tine Aurvig-Huggenberg, CEO, Kreativitet & Kommunikation

Christian Rank, Head of Drama, DR

Ann Lind Andersen, Film & series expert, Nordisk Film

Caroline Søeborg Ahlefeldt, Professional board member and entrepreneur

Signe Aggerholm, CEO, DR Aarhus

Janne Villadsen, Director of Communication & Development, Heartland, Board Member KulturErhverv

Sara Gerlach Madsen, Journalist, Los Angeles

Jakob Stigler, Chairman, Creative North

Timme Bisgaard Munk, CEO, Kforum, Bureaubiz & Bootstrapping

Anna Porse, CEO, Seismonaut A/S

Louise Overgaard, Head of Internet Week Denmark

Christian Nyhus Andreasen, Head of Ideas Lab